Wine trading company "Vitis Group"
O kompanii
Who we are
We all are a little bit more than wine enthusiasts.
We are a team of professionals for whom wine is an inseparable part of life!

Our portfolio includes some of the best wineries in the world. Nowadays, it is more than 1,500 brands of wines and strong spirits from 120 producers of France, Italy, Spain, Germany, and the New World.

Nowadays, as for more than 11 years of our activity, we see our main task in developing a wine consumption culture in Ukraine. For this aim, we hold training, education tastings, and seminars on an ongoing basis, invite wine experts and famous winemakers as well.

Vitis stories. This is a project with a wine soul. There aren’t ordinary travels. There are journeys in the search for new emotions, knowledge, impressions. We regularly organize trips to the wineries of our suppliers and are pleased to invite the best Ukrainian sommeliers and our partners to join us on these trips.

Our strength is in our team

We are working with the best professionals who have come a long way in the wine industry and have gained enormous experience. And this is true not only about the central office in Kyiv. Our branch offices in Odesa, Dnipro, Kharkiv and Lviv work as coordinated elements of one large wine mechanism.

Виноторговая компания "Витис Групп"
Кто мы
Мы все немного больше чем винные энтузиасты.
Мы команда профессионалов, которые живут вином!

В нашем портфеле представлены одни из лучших винных домов в мире. На сегодняшний день это более 1500 наименований вина и крепкого алкоголя от 120 производителей Франции, Италии, Испании, Германии и Нового Света.

Все 11 лет бизнеса мы ставили перед собой задачу - развивать культуру потребления вина в Украине. Именно поэтому мы регулярно проводим дегустации, мастер-классы, семинары и презентации, приглашаем к нам владельцев винных домов и организовываем визиты известных виноделов. 

Vitis stories. Это проект с винной душой. Путешествия не ради путешествий. Мы регулярно организовываем поездки на винодельни к нашим поставщикам и с удовольствием приглашаем в них лучших украинских сомелье и наших партеров. 

Наша сила в команде

С нами работают лучшие профессионалы, которые прошли большой путь в винной сфере и получили колоссальный опыт. И это касается не только центрального офиса в Киеве. Наши представительства в Одессе, Днепре, Харькове и Львове работают как слаженные элементы одного большого винного механизма.